April 19, 2018 10:02 am

Experiential Learning

The Experiential Learning Subcommittee is a standing subcommittee of the University Curriculum Committee. The subcommittee considers revisions to the Experiential Learning Plan for each School and College, and considers courses and non-credit activities for inclusion in the list of courses that satisfy the Experiential Learning Requirement for each School and College as well as inclusion on the Experiential Learning Transcript.


Dr. John Maerz, Chair, Warnell School of Forestry and Natural Resources
Dr. Robert Grafstein, School of Public and International Affairs
Dr. Patricia Hunt-Hurst, College of Family and Consumer Sciences
Dr. Sujata Iyengar, College of Arts and Sciences
Dr. Anne Marie Zimeri, College of Public Health

Agenda for Next Meeting

Experiential Learning Requirement Rubric
May 2, 2018

Meeting Minutes

September 2, 2016
December 2, 2016
February 23, 2017
March 17, 2017
April 21, 2017
August 11, 2017
August 29, 2017
October 10, 2017
November 7, 2017
December 8, 2017
January 31, 2018
February 28, 2018
April 4, 2018