April 19, 2018 10:02 am

Course Evaluation Subcommittee

The Course Evaluation Subcommittee is a standing subcommittee of the University Curriculum Committee. The subcommittee considers revisions to the Course Evaluation policy.


Dr. William Vencill, Chair, College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
Dr. Katie Darby Hein, College of Public Health
Dr. Gordana Matic, College of Arts and Sciences
Dr. Rodney Mauricio, College of Arts and Sciences
Dr. Ernest Tollner, College of Engineering