June 23, 2018 08:00 am

Cultural Diversity Subcommittee

The Cultural Diversity Subcommittee is a standing subcommittee of the University Curriculum Committee.  The subcommittee considers revisions to the Cultural Diversity plan for each School and College and considers courses for inclusion in the list of courses that satisfy the Cultural Diversity Requirement.


Dr. Kira Epstein, College of Veterinary Medicine
Dr. Morgan Faison, College of Education
Dr. Patricia Hunt-Hurst, College of Family and Consumer Sciences
Dr. Sudhagar Mani, College of Engineering
Dr. Rodney Mauricio, College of Arts and Sciences
Dr. David Okech, School of Social Work

Meeting Minutes

November 28, 2017
February 7, 2018