http://curriculumsystems.uga.edu/committees/educational-affairs-committee/meeting-dates-and-deadlines
August 19, 2017 10:39 am

Meeting Dates and Deadlines

The Educational Affairs Committee is a 13-member committee of the University Council that considers and recommends educational policies to the University Council and also hears student appeals on academic matters.

Meeting Dates 2017-2018

Educational Affairs Committee

Meetings are held at 3:30 p.m. in 315 New College

  • Monday, August 28, 2017
    Monday, September 25, 2017
    Monday, October 23, 2017
    Monday, February 26, 2018
    Monday, March 26, 2018
Petitions Subcommittee Meeting Dates & Deadlines

Meetings are held at 9:00 a.m. in 115 New College

  • Monday, July 17, 2017 (Appeals due by June 22, 2017, at 5 p.m.)
    Monday, August 21, 2017 (Appeals due by July 28, 2017, at 5 p.m.)
    Monday, September 18, 2017 (Appeals due by August 25, 2017, at 5 p.m.)
    Monday, October 16, 2017 (Appeals due by September 22, 2017, at 5 p.m.)
    Monday, November 13, 2017 (Appeals due by October 20, 2017, at 5 p.m.)
    Monday, December 11, 2017 (Appeals due by November 17, 2017, at 5 p.m.)
    Monday, January 22, 2018 (Appeals due by January 5, 2018, at 5 p.m.)
    Monday, February 19, 2018 (Appeals due by January 26, 2018, at 5 p.m.)
    Monday, March 19, 2018 (Appeals due by February 23, 2018, at 5 p.m.)
    Monday, April 16, 2018 (Appeals due by March 23, 2018, at 5 p.m.)
    Monday, May 21, 2018 (Appeals due by April 27, 2018, at 5 p.m.)
    Monday, June 18, 2018 (Appeals due by May 25, 2018, at 5 p.m.)
    Monday, July 16, 2018 (Appeals due by June 22, 2018, at 5 p.m.)