http://curriculumsystems.uga.edu/advising/undergraduate-advising-contact-list
August 19, 2017 10:12 am

Undergraduate Advising Contact List

School or College
Contact
Email
Phone
Academic Enhancement Ms. Teresa McClure tmclure@uga.edu 706-542-4329
College of Agricultural
and Environmental Sciences
Ms. Kelly King ksking@uga.edu 706-542-1611
College of Education

Ms. Julia Butler-Mayes
Mr. Justin Burnley

jmbm@uga.edu
jburnley@uga.edu

706-583-0569
College of Engineering Ms. Melissa Garber mdy@engr.uga.edu 706-542-3354
College of Environment and Design Ms. Rose Tahash thebla@uga.edu 706-542-4725
College of Family and Consumer Sciences Student Success and Advising success@uga.edu 706-542-4878
College of Public Health Ms. Heather McEachern cphadm@uga.edu 706-542-3187
Franklin College of Arts and Sciences Franklin Advising Office askfranklin@uga.edu 706-542-1412
Grady College of Journalism and Mass Communication Ms. Beth Rector brector@uga.edu 706-542-2526
Honors Program Honors Program Office honors@uga.edu 706-542-3240
Odum School of Ecology Ms. Misha Boyd mlboyd@uga.edu 706-542-0800
School of Social Work BSW Advising Office ugabsw@uga.edu 706-542-5420
School of Public and International Affairs Mr. Paul Welch
Mr. Kevin James
texan@uga.edu
kmjames@uga.edu
706-542-0095
706-542-2963
Terry College of Business Undergraduate Programs Office terrybba@uga.edu 706-542-5725
Warnell School of Forestry and Natural Resources Mr. Matthew Head matthead@uga.edu 706-542-1133